Contact

General Enquiries

info@actnowtheatre.org.au

Staff Contacts

Edwin Kemp Attrill, Artistic Director
edwin@actnowtheatre.org.au | 0401 151 019

Yasmin Gurreeboo, Associate Director
yasmin@actnowtheatre.org.au

Chiara Gabrielli, Associate Artist and Associate Producer
chiara@actnowtheatre.org.au

Ben Brooker, Associate Artist
ben@actnowtheatre.org.au

Rhen Soggee, General Manager
rhen@actnowtheatre.org.au

Jane Howard, Development and Communications Manager
jane@actnowtheatre.org.au

Office Address

Level 2, 52 Hindley Street

Adelaide

SA 5000

Postal Address

PO Box 6539

Halifax Street

Adelaide

SA 5000

Back to Top